Before & After

Photo Gallery

Click here to view before and after
pictures of our cosmetic surgery procedures

Twilight Anesthesia

"Completely asleep without the
traditional anesthesia side effects"

...Click Here

Leo Reader's Choice

Dr. Tom Haas Best Plastic Surgeon
Three Years in a Row...

Imaage Voted Best Spa

 


Imaage
Louisville Cosmetic Surgery Center
e-Newsletter Archive


January 2010     PDF JPG
February 2010     PDF JPG
March 2010     PDF JPG
April 2010     PDF JPG
May 2010     PDF JPG
June 2010     PDF JPG
July 2010     PDF JPG
August 2010     HTML
September 2010     HTML
October 2010     HTML
November 2010     HTML
December 2010     HTML
January 2011     HTML
February 2011     HTML
March 2011     HTML
April 2011     HTML
May 2011     HTML
June 2011     HTML
July 2011     HTML
August 2011     HTML
September 2011     HTML
October 2011     HTML
Nobember 2011     HTML
December 2011     HTML
January 2012     HTML
February 2012     HTML
March 2012     HTML
April 2012     HTML




Staff Directory:

Dr. Tom Haas - Surgeon, Owner
  tom@myimaage.com 866-894-8595 Read More in the Staff Section


Staci - Practice Manager
  staci@myimaage.com 866-894-8595 Read More in the Staff Section


Dana - Licensed Aesthetician
  dana@myimaage.com 866-894-8595 Read More in the Staff Section


Lisa - Registered Nurse
  lisa@myimaage.com 866-894-8595 Read More in the Staff Section


Rene - Operating Room Manager
  rent@myimaage.com 866-894-8595 Read More in the Staff Section


Janice - Patient Coordinator
  janice@myimaage.com 866-894-8595 Read More in the Staff Section


Brandy - Surgical Technologist
  brandy@myimaage.com 866-894-8595 Read More in the Staff Section


Amber - Patient Coordinator / Marketing Director
  amber@myimaage.com 866-894-8595 Read More in the Staff Section




Contact Info
My Imaage
7501 New LaGrange Rd
Louisville, KY 40222
866-894-8595
502-894-8595
Fax: 502-893-1636
info@myimaage.com